+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Perdido/Gulf Shores next week

Hybrid View

Default Perdido/Gulf Shores next week

Tying up some crabs, shrimp, deceivers and clousers. Should I need anything more than that? Mostly going to piddle from the beach an hour or so at a time. If it looks like I'll have time, I may hire a guide. Looks like there's a guide in Pensacola who likes to fly fish. This is my first time fishing salt. Any recommendations?

Howdy PigsEye,
    Welcome to the FAOL....if your gonna be down by Miami I recommend the BONEFISH Whisperer..... just google him and its there.
    If not contact me and I'll get you his number etc., Have fun whatever you decide....just watch out for the gators ...seriously.
    I can't seem ta find the sweet taste of the stream